Google Plus Podcast Community

I participate in the Google + podcast community to gain insight on best practices when it comes to podcasting, as well as just to commune and get some good ideas. Actually, the iTunes cover art for Night Terriers was completed with some guidance from that community (Thanks Daniel J Lewis).  Today, I posted an invitation to the community to check out Night Terriers podcast. I quickly put together a picture of Walnut and Angus directed specifically at the Google+ community.

I like the idea of creating unique art for these types of requests or marketing endeavours  I think I’ll continue doing it. I think it may help me stand out from the crowd. Even if it doesn’t, I enjoy drawing Walnut and Angus.

Below is the art I created for the Google+ Podcast Community.

Walnut and Angus invite Google+ Community Members.

Walnut and Angus invite Google+ Community Members.

Leave a Reply

